Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 920-892-6006 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

STORE HOURS: M-F 9-8 | Sat 9-5 | Sun 11-4      STORE LOCATION: 2133 Eastern Ave, Plymouth WI 53073

Plymouth Furniture Reviews

review rating

Once again had a great time picking out new mattress for the kids. Super patient staff, and great delivery team!

Facebook Icon  Ryan C. Schroeder  1/31/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Most affordable, yet quality furniture in area, helpful (NOT pushy) staff to help you find the perfect furniture for your home.

Google Icon  Brittany H  1/1/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wow great selection and they have a clearance section

Google Icon  Debra Koene  12/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love their prices and friendly knowledgeable staff! What a great furniture store with a discount backstore!

Google Icon  Lynn Backhaus  11/24/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Spent hours in the store today! Left with everything we needed (queen bed set, king bed set, dresser, headboard, nightstand, frame, and mattress protector). Very pleasant experience! Beautiful selection! You could spend days in there looking around. Every single member of the staff was incredibly attentive and always checking in to see if we needed anything. I don't know how many times today we said, "I'll never shop anywhere else for furniture again" but I lost count. Highly recommend coming here as your first choice. Fantastic furniture, great sales, great staff. Thanks guys!

Facebook Icon  Clancy Mask  8/18/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Huge Selection, Great Prices! They have tons of choices of mattresses and furniture. Check out the clearance center for some amazing prices.

Yellow Pages Icon  M S.  11/17/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

We got our coffee table and end tables here. So many choices. Fun place to shop. Now we are ready to do a new bedroom.

Facebook Icon  E Arth Mavin  4/7/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Quality furniture with excellent customer service! :)

Google Icon  Derek Schenk  7/28/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely fabulous!! Great selection, amazing staff. Will always come here.

Facebook Icon  Kirsten Lynne Marie  5/7/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I could not be happier with the great service and great prices. Plymouth Furniture is the first place I look for my home goods.

Google Icon  Chadwick Kaehne  7/3/2016

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Visiting Plymouth Furniture is always a smooth experience. The sales people are very friendly, but not pushy. Thanks to Doug for the help!

Facebook Icon  Chris Haugen  4/1/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Looking for a new home. The furniture would look fabulous!!

Facebook Icon  John-Kim Fioco  4/29/2016

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great quality furniture for every budget. The clearance center always had a lot to choose from

Google Icon  Lori Kerwin  5/2/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and even better prices. Plymouth Furniture is the first place I look for my home goods.

Facebook Icon  Chadwick Kaehne  7/2/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had shopped numerous furniture stores and when I went to Plymouth Furniture they had the best selection and I found numerous pieces of furniture for hundreds of dollars less than any of the other furniture stores I went to. I don't know how they can sell a sofa for $299 when WG&R was selling it for $547. I will never shop anywhere else again for furniture.

Yellow Pages Icon  george8439  11/18/2010

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Their clearance section is HUGE and always has something that fits what I'm looking for! :)

Google Icon  Leesa W.  1/3/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

People friendly. Try to meet your needs without a lot of pressure.

Google Icon  Russell Pence  1/3/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had what we wanted. Good price. Staff very helpful.

Google Icon  Bob Sullivan  7/30/2017

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Some pretty reasonable prices for furniture everything considered. If you stick to their sale area you can find some great deals.

Google Icon  Pete Van Wattingen  10/3/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

The sofas in your website is cool.We are supplier for these kind of sofas.

Facebook Icon  Wendy Ace  4/19/2017

Thank you Wendy Ace!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I need a new bedroom, I will be so happy if I win.

Facebook Icon  Elaine Cammon  3/31/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon  Julie Wollenzien  7/6/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Brittany Adamavich  11/3/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Jared Romanoski  8/3/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Thomas faust  4/3/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon  Gwen Medved  3/24/2017

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Denise Keniston  8/22/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Brenda Skaipk  4/18/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Loree Shriver  4/6/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Kim Thomison Hicks  3/29/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Thomas Runningen  3/16/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Rhonda Kibler Klatt  10/9/2015

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Alexa Gutierrez  5/10/2015

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Ruth Ehrgott  10/24/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Amanda Marie Lampe  9/4/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Josh Beitler  3/30/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Michael Shields  2/4/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Lori Johnson  1/31/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Jim DeRouin  1/4/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Zach Williams  9/29/2013

See Review on Facebook

Already a Plymouth Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Plymouth Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Plymouth Furniture