Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 920-892-6006 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Today's Store Hours:  11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
M-F 9-8 | Sat 9-5 | Sun 11-4
2133 Eastern Ave, Plymouth, WI
review rating

Great place to shop for furniture you may need for your house. Everything is discounted and very high quality. And on top of all that they have a clearance section where everything is discounted even further. I got a raised platform bed for my son that he picked out. It is an Ashley bed and storage combo normally $1400 from Ashley stores, discounted down to $400. For that price I couldn't pass up the deal to make my 4 year old sons day. He loves the bed and wants to go back to help pick out more furniture for the house. And I want to go back for the great prices.

Google Icon Joseph Brunnquell 6/8/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Friends staff, huge selection, fair prices.

Google Icon Kyle B 6/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of products, staff provided lots of info for us to make a good decision, prices were great and the delivery guys did an outstanding job. Highly recommend to shop here.

Google Icon Ben Entringer 5/25/2018

Thank you Ben Entringer!

See Review on Google

review rating

Paul Kaiser was the nicest sale person I have ever met. We picked a chair we liked and needed two, we had to order. He sent us home with samples so we could see which one we really liked, Helped us order the chairs and told us how we could order an extra yard to make some pillows and foot stools. By time the the chairs came I had the chairs done and now the stools so all is beautiful. thanks to Paul. Thank you Paul and Plymouth Furniture for making our home charming. Ginny and Ira

Facebook Icon Ginny Hamm-Van Prooien 4/19/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They leave you alone when you shop! And they are quickl to answer any questions you may have! We have bought furniture from them twice and will continue to do so in the future!

Facebook Icon Zach Irish 3/21/2018

Look what Zach Irish had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

No hassle. No pressure.

Google Icon Amy Horness 3/15/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent selection. Friendly people. Affordable

Google Icon Debra Tracy 2/16/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience at Plymouth Furniture this past weekend that I thought it would be worth posting. Doug was extremely helpful and friendly. I came in...

Yelp Icon Katie T. 1/5/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Was just there this afternoon

Google Icon Nanette Osmer 11/25/2017

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of furniture and accessories

Google Icon Patricia Weigert 3/9/2018

We're honored Patricia Weigert chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I am one of those people that read reviews and never actually posts one, but after going to Plymouth Furniture, I knew I had to post about this place...

Yelp Icon Katherine W. 6/11/2018

Thank you Katherine W.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

First time shopping at Plymouth Furniture and found exactly what I wanted. Best service ever. Will never shop for furniture any place else. Thank you for your patience and advice.

Facebook Icon Deb Borndahl 7/24/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly, knowledgeable sales person

Google Icon Ken Pannier 8/17/2018

Look what Ken Pannier had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased a FlexSteel recliner and exactly 1 week after it was delivered the reclining motor stopped working so I called on Saturday morning and they put in a work order for Tuesday. A half hour later Mitchell, the repair and delivery guy called and said he could be here in a few minutes to looks at it. He came and it was decided that it needed a new motor ordered. He called the store and they said they had one they would let us use till it was repaired. He went back and loaded the new one in and brought it to the house, alone, no one to help him lift the chairs in and out. He worked so hard and kept a smile on his face. HE’S A REALLY GREAT EMPLOYEE WHO KNOWS WHAT GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE IS! We were given the option of keeping this replacement chair and decided to do that. Thank you Mitchell.

Facebook Icon Ann Kaczkowski 9/1/2018

Thank you Ann Kaczkowski!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We were looking for a sectional, we were looking at many different places we looked at. We felt that we got the best deal and we even found it in discount area. It's still a great area to find what you are looking for. we also found a coffee table that went perfectly with the sectional.

Facebook Icon Mike Benny Benson 9/16/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They have a huge selection and very friendly employees. I appreciated the no pressure environment and they answered all my questions. They have a huge...

Yelp Icon Amy S. 9/20/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Friendly, helpful, professional. Good prices.

Google Icon Mark Weise 10/15/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection with everything from living room, bedroom to outdoor. I bought a sofa and was able to customize the fabric and pillows to match exactly what...

Yelp Icon Katie S. 3/17/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Nice store great selection. No pressure, can take cloth samples home. Good prices.

Google Icon Mark Thomas 3/27/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Really great quality furniture and the service was just awesome. I found a sofa i fell in loved with.

Google Icon Sylvia Solis 4/5/2019

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome service and honest pricing!!

Google Icon Ross Gerdes 4/7/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgeable sales persons eager to assist but willing to give you time to mull over a purchase. When making a purchase from clearance room and showroom floor willing to coordinate delivery fees.

Google Icon Gail Ternes 4/13/2019

Thank you Gail Ternes!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service ! Very friendly and Excellent pricing

Google Icon Steve Lathrop 4/14/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service. Answered all my questions

Google Icon Robert Scheibl 4/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We are from Manitowoc looking for a dining room set. Actually never heard of Plymouth Furniture before now. We looked at WG&R Manitowoc and Sheboygan, we looked at Chilton Furniture and after seeing Plymouth Furniture online we thought let’s take the ride and check the store out. We were both WOWED by all the nice Furniture, just so much to select from. We found exactly what we needed for our small dining room and a excellent price for the table. They have a clearance center that is just as huge as the store, we got 4 matching chairs at clearance price. The quality of material is all we were looking for and a complete set for under $700.00 was way under our budget. The staff was great, quick and helped us a lot. This WILL be our go to store in the future. DONT waste your time driving around searching, go to Plymouth Furniture. Great job, 2 thumbs up.

Google Icon joe loritz 6/3/2019

Thank you joe loritz!

See Review on Google

review rating

Much better then Furniture Row in Appleton. Better service, better people. Thank you for taking care of my needs.

Google Icon Mark Arveson 7/26/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Paul was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Google Icon Gary McMullen 8/3/2019

Thank you Gary McMullen!

See Review on Google

review rating

Received excellent service. Keith was our salesperson and he worked very hard to find just what we were looking for. He even moved a couch next to a chair that we were not sure it matched. It did. Sometimes you have to see things together before you can decide for sure. Picking out furniture is not always easy, but Keith was patient and helped us to the fullest. As to the furniture, it was delivered yesterday and it looks wonderful in our living room.

Google Icon Christy Carpenter 4/29/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Have shopped here before. Always pleased with products and services. Dealt with Keith and was pleased with his help.

Facebook Icon Robert Day 4/11/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I worked with Doug a year ago. I needed an odd item. A full size bed, extra long, to fit a mid century modern bed from my parents. We love the mattress....

Yelp Icon George P. 4/8/2018

We're honored George P. chose to shop with us!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great prices and selection. Staff is super friendly and easy to work with. Great financing rates and terms for large purchases. I would highly recommend Plymouth furniture!!

Google Icon David Marthenze 3/17/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love shopping at this store. Always able to find what I am looking for.

Facebook Icon Gwen Medved 3/16/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Couldn't believe the selection of furniture and prices. Staff we extremely friendly and gave us time and space to browse. We bought a dresser, 2 night stands, 2 loveseats, sofa, coffee table,and a twin bed set. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!!!

Facebook Icon Sara Lynn 3/15/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service, the customer service was not pushy, and gave my family space to look around

Google Icon JP B 2/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ease going place great customer service

Google Icon Chad Starkey 3/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of quality furniture and friendly people!

Google Icon MagicCarWashWI 8/27/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Mattress store, lots of choices of different mattresses with a good prices. I got the adjustable mattress base and love it.

Yellow Pages Icon Sam G. 2/21/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I typically do not leave reviews, however I felt compelled to do so after my experience with Plymouth Furniture. My wife and I were in the market for a...

Yelp Icon Todd D. 12/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Once again had a great time picking out new mattress for the kids. Super patient staff, and great delivery team!

Facebook Icon Ryan C. Schroeder 1/31/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Most affordable, yet quality furniture in area, helpful (NOT pushy) staff to help you find the perfect furniture for your home.

Google Icon Brittany H 1/1/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wow great selection and they have a clearance section

Google Icon Debra Koene 12/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love their prices and friendly knowledgeable staff! What a great furniture store with a discount backstore!

Google Icon Lynn Backhaus 11/24/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Spent hours in the store today! Left with everything we needed (queen bed set, king bed set, dresser, headboard, nightstand, frame, and mattress protector). Very pleasant experience! Beautiful selection! You could spend days in there looking around. Every single member of the staff was incredibly attentive and always checking in to see if we needed anything. I don't know how many times today we said, "I'll never shop anywhere else for furniture again" but I lost count. Highly recommend coming here as your first choice. Fantastic furniture, great sales, great staff. Thanks guys!

Facebook Icon Clancy Mask 8/18/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Huge Selection, Great Prices! They have tons of choices of mattresses and furniture. Check out the clearance center for some amazing prices.

Yellow Pages Icon M S. 11/17/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

We got our coffee table and end tables here. So many choices. Fun place to shop. Now we are ready to do a new bedroom.

Facebook Icon E Arth Mavin 4/7/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Quality furniture with excellent customer service! :)

Google Icon Derek Schenk 7/28/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely fabulous!! Great selection, amazing staff. Will always come here.

Facebook Icon Kirsten Lynne Marie 5/7/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I could not be happier with the great service and great prices. Plymouth Furniture is the first place I look for my home goods.

Google Icon Chadwick Kaehne 7/3/2016

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Visiting Plymouth Furniture is always a smooth experience. The sales people are very friendly, but not pushy. Thanks to Doug for the help!

Facebook Icon Chris Haugen 4/1/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Looking for a new home. The furniture would look fabulous!!

Facebook Icon John-Kim Fioco 4/29/2016

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great quality furniture for every budget. The clearance center always had a lot to choose from

Google Icon Lori Kerwin 5/2/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and even better prices. Plymouth Furniture is the first place I look for my home goods.

Facebook Icon Chadwick Kaehne 7/2/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had shopped numerous furniture stores and when I went to Plymouth Furniture they had the best selection and I found numerous pieces of furniture for hundreds of dollars less than any of the other furniture stores I went to. I don't know how they can sell a sofa for $299 when WG&R was selling it for $547. I will never shop anywhere else again for furniture.

Yellow Pages Icon george8439 11/18/2010

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Their clearance section is HUGE and always has something that fits what I'm looking for! :)

Google Icon Leesa W. 1/3/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

People friendly. Try to meet your needs without a lot of pressure.

Google Icon Russell Pence 1/3/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had what we wanted. Good price. Staff very helpful.

Google Icon Bob Sullivan 7/30/2017

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Some pretty reasonable prices for furniture everything considered. If you stick to their sale area you can find some great deals.

Google Icon Pete Van Wattingen 10/3/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

The sofas in your website is cool.We are supplier for these kind of sofas.

Facebook Icon Wendy Ace 4/19/2017

Thank you Wendy Ace!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I need a new bedroom, I will be so happy if I win.

Facebook Icon Elaine Cammon 3/31/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Julie Wollenzien 7/6/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Brittany Adamavich 11/3/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jared Romanoski 8/3/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Thomas faust 4/3/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Gwen Medved 3/24/2017

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Denise Keniston 8/22/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Brenda Skaipk 4/18/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Loree Shriver 4/6/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Kim Thomison Hicks 3/29/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Thomas Runningen 3/16/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Rhonda Kibler Klatt 10/9/2015

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Alexa Gutierrez 5/10/2015

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Ruth Ehrgott 10/24/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Amanda Marie Lampe 9/4/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Josh Beitler 3/30/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Michael Shields 2/4/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Lori Johnson 1/31/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Jim DeRouin 1/4/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Zach Williams 9/29/2013

See Review on Facebook

Already a Plymouth Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Plymouth Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Plymouth Furniture