Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 920-892-6006 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Today's Store Hours:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
M-F 9-8 | Sat 9-5 | Sun 11-4
2133 Eastern Ave, Plymouth, WI
review rating

Received excellent service. Keith was our salesperson and he worked very hard to find just what we were looking for. He even moved a couch next to a chair that we were not sure it matched. It did. Sometimes you have to see things together before you can decide for sure. Picking out furniture is not always easy, but Keith was patient and helped us to the fullest. As to the furniture, it was delivered yesterday and it looks wonderful in our living room.

Google Icon Christy Carpenter 4/29/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Have shopped here before. Always pleased with products and services. Dealt with Keith and was pleased with his help.

Facebook Icon Robert Day 4/11/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I worked with Doug a year ago. I needed an odd item. A full size bed, extra long, to fit a mid century modern bed from my parents. We love the mattress....

Yelp Icon George P. 4/8/2018

We're honored George P. chose to shop with us!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great prices and selection. Staff is super friendly and easy to work with. Great financing rates and terms for large purchases. I would highly recommend Plymouth furniture!!

Google Icon David Marthenze 3/17/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love shopping at this store. Always able to find what I am looking for.

Facebook Icon Gwen Medved 3/16/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Couldn't believe the selection of furniture and prices. Staff we extremely friendly and gave us time and space to browse. We bought a dresser, 2 night stands, 2 loveseats, sofa, coffee table,and a twin bed set. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!!!

Facebook Icon Sara Lynn 3/15/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service, the customer service was not pushy, and gave my family space to look around

Google Icon JP B 2/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ease going place great customer service

Google Icon Chad Starkey 3/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of quality furniture and friendly people!

Google Icon MagicCarWashWI 8/27/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Mattress store, lots of choices of different mattresses with a good prices. I got the adjustable mattress base and love it.

Yellow Pages Icon Sam G. 2/21/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I typically do not leave reviews, however I felt compelled to do so after my experience with Plymouth Furniture. My wife and I were in the market for a...

Yelp Icon Todd D. 12/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Once again had a great time picking out new mattress for the kids. Super patient staff, and great delivery team!

Facebook Icon Ryan C. Schroeder 1/31/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Most affordable, yet quality furniture in area, helpful (NOT pushy) staff to help you find the perfect furniture for your home.

Google Icon Brittany H 1/1/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wow great selection and they have a clearance section

Google Icon Debra Koene 12/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love their prices and friendly knowledgeable staff! What a great furniture store with a discount backstore!

Google Icon Lynn Backhaus 11/24/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Spent hours in the store today! Left with everything we needed (queen bed set, king bed set, dresser, headboard, nightstand, frame, and mattress protector). Very pleasant experience! Beautiful selection! You could spend days in there looking around. Every single member of the staff was incredibly attentive and always checking in to see if we needed anything. I don't know how many times today we said, "I'll never shop anywhere else for furniture again" but I lost count. Highly recommend coming here as your first choice. Fantastic furniture, great sales, great staff. Thanks guys!

Facebook Icon Clancy Mask 8/18/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Huge Selection, Great Prices! They have tons of choices of mattresses and furniture. Check out the clearance center for some amazing prices.

Yellow Pages Icon M S. 11/17/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

We got our coffee table and end tables here. So many choices. Fun place to shop. Now we are ready to do a new bedroom.

Facebook Icon E Arth Mavin 4/7/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Quality furniture with excellent customer service! :)

Google Icon Derek Schenk 7/28/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely fabulous!! Great selection, amazing staff. Will always come here.

Facebook Icon Kirsten Lynne Marie 5/7/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I could not be happier with the great service and great prices. Plymouth Furniture is the first place I look for my home goods.

Google Icon Chadwick Kaehne 7/3/2016

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Visiting Plymouth Furniture is always a smooth experience. The sales people are very friendly, but not pushy. Thanks to Doug for the help!

Facebook Icon Chris Haugen 4/1/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Looking for a new home. The furniture would look fabulous!!

Facebook Icon John-Kim Fioco 4/29/2016

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great quality furniture for every budget. The clearance center always had a lot to choose from

Google Icon Lori Kerwin 5/2/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and even better prices. Plymouth Furniture is the first place I look for my home goods.

Facebook Icon Chadwick Kaehne 7/2/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had shopped numerous furniture stores and when I went to Plymouth Furniture they had the best selection and I found numerous pieces of furniture for hundreds of dollars less than any of the other furniture stores I went to. I don't know how they can sell a sofa for $299 when WG&R was selling it for $547. I will never shop anywhere else again for furniture.

Yellow Pages Icon george8439 11/18/2010

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Their clearance section is HUGE and always has something that fits what I'm looking for! :)

Google Icon Leesa W. 1/3/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

People friendly. Try to meet your needs without a lot of pressure.

Google Icon Russell Pence 1/3/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had what we wanted. Good price. Staff very helpful.

Google Icon Bob Sullivan 7/30/2017

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Some pretty reasonable prices for furniture everything considered. If you stick to their sale area you can find some great deals.

Google Icon Pete Van Wattingen 10/3/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

The sofas in your website is cool.We are supplier for these kind of sofas.

Facebook Icon Wendy Ace 4/19/2017

Thank you Wendy Ace!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I need a new bedroom, I will be so happy if I win.

Facebook Icon Elaine Cammon 3/31/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Julie Wollenzien 7/6/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Brittany Adamavich 11/3/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jared Romanoski 8/3/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Thomas faust 4/3/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Gwen Medved 3/24/2017

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Denise Keniston 8/22/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Brenda Skaipk 4/18/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Loree Shriver 4/6/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Kim Thomison Hicks 3/29/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Thomas Runningen 3/16/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Rhonda Kibler Klatt 10/9/2015

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Alexa Gutierrez 5/10/2015

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Ruth Ehrgott 10/24/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Amanda Marie Lampe 9/4/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Josh Beitler 3/30/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Michael Shields 2/4/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Lori Johnson 1/31/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Jim DeRouin 1/4/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Zach Williams 9/29/2013

See Review on Facebook

Already a Plymouth Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Plymouth Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Plymouth Furniture